High School Student Council Navigation
Extra-Curricular Calendar
This Week's Events
High School Student Council

High School Student Council

 The purpose of the Student Council is to promote better citizenship and interest in our school to gain experience in methods of democratic government, and to improve our school as a whole.  The Student Council, officers consist of a President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasure and Reporter.  These are elected by the student body.  The Student Council is also made up representatives of each class 


HS Student Council is selling Otis Spunkmyer cookie dough orders will be in on April 20th.

President:  Shyanne Holmes Sr.

Vice President: Tate Buster Sr. 

Secretary: Carmen Martinez Sr.

Treasurer: Sydne Peters Sr.

Reporter: Lybbee Graham  Jr.



Trinity Dietrich

Kalli McSperitt

Janie Worthington

Karlee Sink

Sydnee Boettger

Timothy Lewis


Lexi Tompkins

Rachel Willis

Jada Montgomery

Jake Watson


Kyla Weaver

Tyson Thompson

Trey Boettger


Ashtyn Stenger

Brad Bunner

Isabel Alvardo

Jordan Reddick

Tristyn Williams

Jasmeen Townsel

Chason Hurt

Riana Ramnarine